Back row - second from right.

All the names:

Back row: l to r: Keith Gild, Mervyn Kaplan, Mrs Cotterel, Anthony Levy, John Moshal
Middle row: Melvyn Geshen, Stephen Hackner
Front row: Max Stange, Les Abro, Josh Oshry, Brian Kahn, Naomi Hertz, Michael Kaye, Ivan Orelowitz, Joel Ingel (late)

Click to see the school picture

Back to Eitan and Doreen's Home Page